Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great! Thank you so much! Testing all the things after HF21. So far Surfing is working well.

By the way, just got some esteem points for heartbeat! Nice!

I'm glad you're still with us. I thought you began to use another blogging platform.

p.s. What is your opinion on 21 hardfork?

I don't know. Let's see how it will go. Yes, I'm using Creary.net as a portfolio platform since it's more suitable for that and it was created for those who are creating visual arts. So the community is more welcoming there. Still I like Steem and I think it could be used as a blog for me as well. Just haven't been posting here for 2 months I think? Will try to restart here again.

I get it. At my stage, steem suits me. Essentially, I'm just documenting my path. One of my potential employers, I gave a link to steempeak. Did you try to use the steempeak interface? It is more suitable for us and it’s not even a shame to show it as a portfolio ;) In your case, of course it is not necessary. You have a website.

As for hf21 ... I am skeptical. Firstly, it’s not easier for beginning authors. Secondly, why reduce the reward for posts in which there are less than 20 SP ... I would work towards limiting the exploitation of delegated SP...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84