Sort:  

This is fantastic! :D Thank you @Beanz This is AWESOME! :)

Hi @vocalist-trail - I hope you've noticed my entry to heat 1 ;) it seems that eveyone missed it :s
https://steemit.com/idol/@katiepelc/or-katiepelc-or-my-entry-for-steemian-idol-heat-1
(I've also added the comment on the steemian idol post ^^ )

This is super helpful! If anyone wants to check out my heat 1 submission they can do so here:
https://steemit.com/idol/@katgualy/steemian-idol-heat-1-love-you-madly-by-ella-fitzgerald

This competition is gonna be a lot of fun, thank you @vocalists-trail for providing it!!

Nice video. This post must be trending. Nice guy

Try sounding less like a bot. You're risking getting flagged.

What are talking about mr beanz. I can little spoke english. Because im indonesian. Im real not bot. Thanks

the way YOU just handled that....just earned YOU my follow!

You can comment on my page RISK FREE brother!!! haha

Ok, I apologise. "Nice guy" seemed totally out of context.

The way you just handled this earned you my follow out of respect @beanz

Just apologise. Not be sure okay guy

This is great!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

wow I like it. thank you. follow you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18