Steemian Idol Heat 1- "Love You Madly" by Ella Fitzgerald

in #idol7 years ago

S/o and special thanks to @Vocalists-Trail for hosting this fun competition!! :)

Here is my video submission for Heat 1!!

Upvote if you wanna see me go to the next round :)

<3 Kat Gualy

Sort:  

You have a really good voice! Best of luck this week I think this competition will be bringing out alot of talent from the looks of things so far.

thank you so much! I''m so excited for the process.

Interesting voice and a charming person :)

aww, thank you so much!! :)

Wow, very talented @katgualy! Very classic sound. Thanks for your entry! :D

Thank you so much for the opportunity!! I'm so happy to be a part of it :)

Great voice you have :)

Thank you so much for watching!! :)

Whoa - I was not expecting that deep and soulful voice. Great acapella interpretation!

Beautiful voice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15