| Katiepelc | I'm singing for the Steemian Idol competition!

in #idol7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

Do you have your idol? ;)

I've decided to enter the Steemian Idol competition!

The song is called "Baby" from Warpaint and by the way - it's super hard to sing without music but these are the rules ;).

If you would like to vote for me in the competition - just upvote this post :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Steemit idol of the week..good one , I like the voice...

Very impressive performance.

Just letting you know the only votes that count are the ones on your post, the votes on @vocalists-trail's post are not counted. I shared this in steemspeak.com I really like your voice :)

Thanks! I've updated my post:)

WOW, beautiful voice! Thanks so much for entering, well done. You are very talented. UP-VOTED Re-steemed and followed!

I wish I could carry a song like you do without the music.

Wow, thank you <3

Great voice! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

AMAZING VOICE. Good song choice. It's suits your voice well. You have done great! :) Resteemed and Upvoted you!

You have a great voice!

wow, amazing voice! keep it up!

Wow!
I'm also taking part in the contest, but.. wow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32