You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What (the fuck) is "transsexuality"? (Part 1 of X)

in #identity8 years ago

Geez, you totally got me there. You're obviously right there and I edited the table accordingly. Stupid copy and paste of mine.

I talked a lot with my surgeon about the hysto, and she told me that there are no evidences that the cancer risk is higher if you do not intend to make this surgery. Her statement was confirmed by other transmen I talked to too, but nevertheless I also know several transman who do it preventivly nontheless.

In my opinion your definition sounds right. I like the fact that you didnt mention any of the noted terms. (I just hope that no transgender will shake his or her head in anger, if its not ;D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43