You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit X-Prize - A Competition to Brainstorm Ideas for Promotion and Marketing

in #ideasfactory8 years ago

I'm going to produce a video made up of clips filmed by other Steemians. The idea is similar to another one of my video projects, "Just A Second", which is a 1-second-per-day video for each calendar year. For this project, however, instead of one second per day, it'll be one second per Steemit member.

Here is the post I created outlining this idea, as well as showing one of my videos from 2013 which shows the concept in action. :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@winstonwolfe/i-have-an-idea-for-a-steemit-video-i-need-your-video-contributions-to-make-it-happen

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I'm going to have a really hard job deciding on this one because there are so many great ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83