Sort:  

@chrisaiki, I am one of your 100 best friend !

Thanks I will give it a read. Is late here so will probably be tomorrow now.

Thank you,
Micro-volunteering is also an excellent mean to promote Steemit. I started micro-volunteering task on Steemit few weeks ago.
Exemples :

The micro volunteering idea may have potential but the way you have put it in your links makes it sound very scam like. The solar coach thing in particular sounds like a pyramid scheme or numerous other scams.

A pyramid scheme is a process to earn money, the aim of the solar coach is to promote solar energy, using MLM technics. I agree that it need a better presentation. I know that sometimes interesting new ideas look like scams, I read posts about steemit that pretend it is a scam and a pyramid scheme,too. It takes times to know who are the people and what are there objectives. Do you think that the steemit reputation system is inefficient ? Thank you for taking the time to read the solar coach and my other proposals.

Yes that is why it would be better if you could present it in a different way:)

OK I've had a look but I don't really see a viable new idea. This is just the word of mouth idea formalised as I see it. I also think your projections for bringing people in are unrealistic.

For example I will open a post
@chrisaiki 's 100 best friends

I will contact my friends from my LinkedIn or Facebook network (or whoever I want)
Ten of my friends will reply to my post with a link to their introducemyself post ( this will be the proof that they are new participants).

Why would ten of your friends respond? Even if they see your post (which is not guaranteed) there is no way of knowing they will respond or care.

Also I can foresee this potentially annoying people too. As it stands I don't see any real idea here - perhaps I am misunderstanding something as your post isn't very clear. Further the way you describe things sounds too much like a pyramid scheme.

After three months, I think that Steemit has a great potentiel. I am sure that at least 50 out of my 500+ LinkedIn contacts would love it too. Why not ? there are many potential for new development. I need to write a better post to explain to them all the interests of Steemit. I understand that you don't like Multi Level Maketing and I agree that it can be annoying. On the opposite if you do not inform your friends about the innovations you like, then I do not see the interest to network. The exponential law has some impressive property and I read a lot about the importance of the rate of inflation for steem. Participating to a contest and a pyramid scheme are two completly diferent things. Did you had a bad experience with a pyramid scheme ? Putting the word of mouth in order is a powerfull marketing technic used by multimillion companies. Sorry for my poor English, we are 450 million European potential users with a poor English. I understand it must be annoying too, I don't like to read poor French either. I am sure that this exchange of opinions will initiate excellent marketing solutions. :)

Your English is fine. I think sometimes with ideas it can be hard to convey them in online form. I have not had any bad experiences with pyramid schemes but the problem is one of perception and association.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87