You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you care about banning ICO and Binance in China ? Change your ip and have fun ! 为什么你关心在中国禁止ICO和财务?改变你的ip,玩得开心!

in #ico7 years ago

Bro I regularly check your videos on YouTube. Bro is there any way by which I can promote my posts as I am new to this platform nd first I thought that gaining followers will help me grow but I am wrong......... Please suggest me something that would help me grow waiting eagerly for your reply sir

Sort:  

Post about different topics, add a profile picture, write yourself not copy past from the internet, or if you want to write about the same topics edit them very well, read a lot try to copy others but not copy their text but write the same that they write, and here is more tips : THE BEST TIPS FOR STEEMIT USERS ! , Check as many Posts as you can on Steemit , and others tips I have, also you can participate in contest and giveaway, Just be more social, you deal with people here, people like when you talk to them.

Bro how can i promote my post so that it reaches more people nd help them any suggestion on that. And please check my post and suggest me things i need to improve so as to grow on steem bcoz i take inspiration from you sir your suggestions are valuable for me... Hope to see your reply soon

After writing good posts you have to share them in all social networks that you can, try to record video, try to use this tools and links, learn more, nobody will do everything for you, I said change your profile picture and you didn't, why I need to check your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31