Sort:  

Hey there @locos ! tell us a bit more about it and send us some link for analysis. I checked your profile and made sure I voted up some nice articles and started following you. Keep up the good work !

Thanks for the upvotes, follow and kind words! To explain Locos Community in few sentences: A page where people can find the information about upcoming/ongoing ICO's and ask questions, comment and discuss these. Besides that I will also expand it to up and coming crypto's which people might not now about such as Verge. Will post about Verge today.

Right on ! I'll be sure to keep an eye out for it. I won't include it here since this post is meant for strictly listing of ICOs, but I'll be sure to watch @locos 's growth and include it in a future more broad resources post ! cheers.

Sounds great! Thanks again

Check it out ! @locos feats our ICO Resources post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48