You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was wrong about Monkey Capital

in #ico7 years ago

I think you are right. They way they have handled things has been pathetic, banning people from their Slack, calling them trolls when they ask legitimate questions, and improvising (changing) important things every single day. Today they decided that dividends are not being paid 100% in CoEval anymore, but 75% in that currency and 25% in some mineable shitty coin they just purchased. So nobody knows how to expect. I bet this handling of the situation is the one driving their prices down, everything feels that is collapsing because of that. Maybe I will stand correctly, but nothing solid here.

Sort:  

Feels that way...in the ICO review I did say that this "feels like greatest CON or greatest leap for the crypto world", so far, it feels like former.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70