You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero-Cash ICO: Beating The Conventional Wisdom One More Time

in #ico7 years ago

@denmarkguy you haven't transferred the SBD award received from this post to @prosperist

In order to reserve your Xteem tokens, kindly comply to the Prosperist’s Zero-Cash ICO process.
More details refer : https://steemit.com/steem/@sharonomics/please-do-not-spam-or-abuse-the-zero-cash-prosperist-posts-v

Sort:  

Thank you for the reminder @dexin. The Steemit interface is somewhat lacking in "reminders," and I just hope that will not hamper the project's progress.

Payout here was 1.02 SBD, which I have now transferred to @prosperist.

I am keeping a Hawk Eye on all the activities :)

Good work! And a LOT of work, I bet. I think I'm going to just have to create a new folder with bookmarks so I can remember these things; I visit and curate 100s of posts, so it's hard to keep up with what goes where.

Still very excited about this initiative, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67