Vibehub Co Founder Interview

in #ico7 years ago

Hi everyone! I have a great Interview to share with you. Vibehub is looking to have some good potential moving foreward into the future. Let me know what you think of my video below as I worked hard on it. Thanks so much and I appreciate your feedback.

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

dont forget upvote my blog

Nice post i like this steem frnd
Follow u Stay blessed frnd

Congratulations @aaronag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76