IANS - Proof of Payout #1 - peaceinartwork

in #ians7 years ago

Payout Proof of IANS #1

Last week I did an #ians (introduce a new steemian) and introduced @peaceinartwork to you guys, IANS: peaceinartwork.

The post just paid out:

I transferred these 0.851 SBD in a matter of minutes:

Thank you to everyone who upvoted and help me give a warm welcome on steemit to @peaceinartwork. This week's IANS is already up, IANS #2: trashie-beeaaa. Be sure to check it out! Let's keep growing this community, and be part of your #ians (especially if you have more SP than I do!)



Thank you @hoschitrooper for designing the banner


Sort:  

Thank you so much @poetrybyjeremy. I love your banner!! XX

@hoschitrooper designed it for me! That was so nice of him to do!

I hope you're having a great time on steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40