Introduce a New Steemian! Week 2. Another Fine Canadian!

in #ians7 years ago

Looks like it's time for Week 2 of introduce a new Steemian, this is an initiative proposed here by @gmuxx. It's a small good deed I can try to do to support a new steemian. Feel free to get involved as well it's a fun and helps me to search out new members to curate and support.

This week I searched through the #canada tag again and found this user @thenextmotoking, a self proclaimed northern country crypto boy. Sounds like he could be my neighbor, I'm totally a northern country as well. Although I suspect he's in Alberta somewhere since he blogged about the Oil Insustry in this POST HERE. Maybe he knows our Canadian friend @diggerdugg who also works out in the oil patch. He's also a crypto enthusiast based on THIS POST HERE so I'm sure he'll fit right in on steemit.

Lets head over and give him a warm welcome to steemit!

The photo used was from his blog and thanks again to @gmuxx for having this great idea, join up!


Source

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Great idea, just headed over to his post and gave him an upvote!
I know a lot of great bloggers who are undervalued who I try and promote. I like this idea of passing on the steemit love. How teamcanada of you!

Great ideas travel fast. Thanks for upvoting and following new people. They have lots to offer the community.

Yeah, I agree we were all new at one point, your doing great work as well.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

That's a good

That's a awesome intro for a fellow Canadian and a great thing to do @phelimint ! Im on my way to check out his post and follow to support a fellow Canadian Steemian ! Woot Woot !! Upped and resteemed !👌👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82