Introduce a New Steemian Week # 3 - and payment update week 2

in #ians6 years ago

This is my third week of "Introduce a New Steemian."
It's an initiative by @gmuxx and I thought it's an awesome idea.
You can find his 1st post here:
https://steemit.com/ians/@gmuxx/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-1
And this is his recent one:
https://steemit.com/ians/@gmuxx/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-2-2nd-share

together-2643652_960_720.jpg
source: pixabay.com

The Steemit user I would like to introduce this week is actually a couple, they are also from my group on Facebook
(Steemit Revolution). I've also known them for quite a while and they are special people to say the least.
They know how the world works. That's all I will tell you, please read the rest yourself.
Note: if anything has anything against me introducing people I know here, please let me know, and I'll do another round this week and will chose a steemian from the introduceyourself posts of that day.
I didn't think it would matter, but you just never know and I don't want to upset anyone.

Here's their introduction post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ethericfamily/extremes-meet-as-above-so-below-as-within-so-without-the-etheric-family

In line with @gmuxx, I already upvoted their post, will resteem and the SBD made on this post will be transferred to their account.

I also transferred the SBD to @growlittleseeds of my last week's post. The screenshots are here:

steemian week2.jpg

growlittleseeds.jpg

REVOLUTION.jpg

giphy (2).gif

ho'opono.jpg

Sort:  

This is awesome! Thank you for continuing with my initiative.

I think it's a great idea you came up with, I love to continue this. I know how hard it can be in the beginning.
So thank you.

Thanks for the consistent support and encouragement!!
😍😍😍

you're very welcome. Your stories and posts are very valuable, and so are you ❤️️❤️️❤️️

Working on my sea legs

Your SEA legs???@growlittleseeds??? HUH? Please explain...

Bad joke, i guess..😅

thanks for this post, its very informative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94