Introduce a New Steemian Week 2: 2nd share

in #ians6 years ago


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 2400 followers, upvote them 100% and resteem their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to the new users in question.

Today, I want to share @aidab21 with you. Aidia is originally from Argentina, but moved to Australia when she was a teenager. She enjoys reading, music, gardening and art and is a nature lover. Click on her post below and welcome her to Steemit.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aidab21/hi-everyone-this-is-my-introductory-post-i-m-relatively-new-at-this-so-please-bare-with-me-20171210t0047695z

If you would like to join this initiative and start sharing new users, tag your post with ians so I can find it easily when I do my weekly roundup of Introduce A New Steemian posts.



Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, songwriting or playwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block on Discord and follow our community account @thewritersblock.


Sort:  

I just love that idea and i support you

Great stuff! And you got me there, pledging the SBD payout to the users in question :) Funny enough I was thinking of sending steem, so they can power up. But your idea is good, and probably easier...

Thank you.

ahhhh! so cool! What a great initiative! Supportive as always, ol' Muxxy xx

Thanks Mewmew.

Wow!!! this a wonderful idea. i love this.

Your plan is very nice I Like It

@gmuxx thank you, @abh12345 ask me to join you. he is a friend and well im a poet, how do i go about this?

The Writers' Block? Click this link.

https://discord.gg/8EgU8Dv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14