Introduce Yourself

20161229_133239.jpg

Hi everyone here at Steemit! I'm new to Steemit!

Here is my Introduce yourself story and would love to share this with you!

My name is Karmen Cloete, I am from South Africa, I live in the heart of the Eastern Free State. I'm mad about travelling, love to see new and different places. Love to create new and beautiful things from nothing and I have very "green fingers" so I work in my garden a lot! Also love to walk with Border Colie, his name is Diesel, his so cute.

I have been active now for 3 weeks and absolutely love it! I have to say thank you to my best friend @freetissues, for sharing Steemit with me. Thanks man!

I hope to share all the wonderful experiences with you all, I have been loving the blogging on Steemit is absolutely awesome!! I hope we all grow together and enjoy this awesome way to social.

Cheers for now!

Sort:  

Welcome, your friend @freetissues showed you an amazing place ;)

Thanks yes definitely I love it!

Welcome to Steem Community @farmchick! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi. Thank you I am very glad to be here. Thank you for the valuable information I will definitely make use of it.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey welcome to Steemit! Its a great place hope you will enjoy here !! I am too newbie here !!
I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.Enjoy Steemit !! Good luck!!Following your post!!

Hey. Thank you very much. I will definitely follow you! Also looking forward to seeing your post! It's awesome!

Welcome to Steemit! I myself am also new, i find it's a great platform to share something cool online. Looking forward to see your updates and best of luck!

Hey thank you so much I really appreciate it! Yes it's a great platform to share awesome things!

hi @farmchick, welcome to steemit. You are beautiful and cheerful woman. share here with your style, good luck. greetings @jamilfian

Hey thanks so much and thank you for the compliment much appreciated!

welcome to steemit! your travel adventures out there are probably awesome!

Thank you and yes South Africa is a beautiful country and I will definitely share all the beautiful places with you all!

Wecome to steem and can't wait to read more of your stuff!

Thanks so much! Awesome to be here!

Welcome @farmchick. Looking forward to many a great posts from you. Hope you have lots of fun and have great success on the platform. This place is special and its still our little secret that we can share with the world now.

Hey man. Thank you much appreciated, yes I am so excited and it's all thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82