You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce a New Steemian Week #6

in #ians7 years ago

This is a very good opportunity for me. I have been in steemit since August 2017. Now I just see the post @gemuxx, I want to join @gemuxx whether I should introduce myself again. Or, I just post my new one using tags #ians. without introducing myself again. I am very glad to be able to see and read post @gmuxx. Hope this is a good opportunity for me.

Sort:  

That is not how it works. This is for new Steemians I select.

If I want to join you how

If you want to introduce a new steemian, just use the #ians tag

I understand what you mean. I'm sorry, I was wrong. I have introduced myself again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66