Emotional Me.

in #i6 years ago

How hard it is to be attached with someone? How hard it is not to see you in a week even though our communication is persistent? Am I that too clingy or am I that too weak not capable of being without you? How hard it is to do something while dreaming you're just sitting beside me? How hard it is wishing you can massage my back, feet and hands because I am tired? How hard it is hoping I can lean my head on your lap or shoulder just because I want to feel you? How hard it is looking only at our videos and pictures while missing you? How hard it is not being with someone who makes me smile and laugh every single day? I miss you my love. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @msjardmz024! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @msjardmz024! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55