How To Get Rich Quickly

in #humor7 years ago

Hello everyone. This is my first post. And because people rarely read these days, I'll try to be as succinct as possible while providing as much quality content as possible.

og_og_1452203346371182887.jpg

Really. Who reads some random anonymous blog on some forgotten website that pretty much says nothing? So that's why I chose to use my first post to help people out. Let's all be rich so that we can stop working.

And you don't really need to do much. Provided you follow the simple walkthrough I provide below, you will become very rich with minimum effort in a matter of minutes! How cool does that sound, huh?

Now, the brighter of you might be skeptical already. I understand that. You've probably heard the phrase "There's no such thing as a free lunch." So allow me to dispel your fears and doubts. I am a very reputable individual backed by a professional team based in Nigeria with decades of experience under their belt. Together, we have skimmed... err... I mean helped our clients to get rich.

To further strengthen your belief in me, I must add that we have not only helped people get rich, but we have also got others out of a tight spot in the process.

For example, we helped the very esteemed Nigerian company with transferring funds:

nigerian.jpg

We also helped a Nigerian astronaut stuck in space for so many years:
CbE0HodWIAA8K6M.jpg

Now, what kind of good soul would suddenly decide to cheat people out of their hard-earned money? Surely you wouldn't think that, would you?

So now that I have established my authenticity, let us get straight to the topic. Let me tell you how to get rich quickly.

It is very simple. Just send me all your money and I will triplicate them in an hour!

Sort:  

Congratulations @turbob, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Where do I sign up? :D

Congratulations @turbob! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @turbob! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67