Introducing the @supergoodliving Super Good Weekly Advice Column

in #humor8 years ago

baby-84626_1920.jpg

Giving you the best advice that my humorous side can offer!

If you’re like me, you enjoy a good laugh. Sometimes you can laugh at yourself and sometimes the laughter comes at the expense of others. And that’s okay! Laughter makes everything better. Do what you can to find the funny in things. There’s some free advice for you and I haven’t begun the column yet!

My plan is to collect a few questions or comments from my humor posts throughout the week. I will then try to offer my best advice in a weekly Saturday post. It might be serious advice with a comedic spin or it might be complete nonsense. Half the fun is not knowing! You can submit questions directly in the comments of the weekly columns or request one of your comments on my other posts to be submitted. No topic is off-limits but try to keep it clean. Don’t be offended if I get a lot of submissions and can’t answer everything. I might roast you if you do or even if you don’t. Just remember to laugh about it!

happy-286152_1920.jpg

Things may be getting a lot spicier around here. But it’s all in good fun. We’re all just kids on the inside! Don’t forget that! So let’s get creative and laugh until our cheeks cramp, our sides split, and maybe until we tinkle in our trousers!

Submissions are now open!

SGL

All images attribution-free from Pixabay.com

*If you enjoy my humor, please upvote, follow me, and Re-Steem this post!

Sort:  

Help! supergoodliving, I have superbadproblem. I'm in love with a married man! how do I get him to leave his prudish wife? (And be with ME. forever!) All I know about her is she supposedly only does the nastyin the missionary position.

Also would be helpful, if he could leave with ALL of his moneys and not give up the house and cars!!!
KTHX

signed,

WreckingHomesForgettingNames

Wrecking homes and forgetting names? I can help with both! Great submission! :)

Excellent crop of submissions you're getting!

Great idea SGL! I have a question that's been bugging me for quite some time. I'm a super duper nice guy, and all the women I hang with say I am too, but none of them want to date me! I mean their partners are douchebags - and I'm super nice!! Can you help? :)

That's a super good question! I think this happens to all of us nice guys. And I think I can find an answer for you! ;)

My boyfriend of three years was that way when i started seeing him and decided to just be friends. He was too nice! I gave him a chance anyways and he helped me realize my worth. But trust me once they get more comfortable they arent so nice anymore. Now he's just the right amount of nice haha I can only imagine if i wouldve atuck with dating douchbags what i would be with and how mean they would be once comfortable with me.

I am voting for this as the first question for @supergoodliving to answer!

This will definitely add to the range of topics at Steemit and can be quite fun too. Best of luck, looking forward to your first advice dished out in hilarious style.

Thanks! Me too! I just need to make sure I survive this hurricane. My first advice post might be delayed. :(

Oh no :( I hope all is well with you.

omg are you alive? I need my advice asap!!!!

I'm alive! I plan to have my post up tomorrow! And I have answered your call for help! :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61