You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the @supergoodliving Super Good Weekly Advice Column

in #humor8 years ago

Great idea SGL! I have a question that's been bugging me for quite some time. I'm a super duper nice guy, and all the women I hang with say I am too, but none of them want to date me! I mean their partners are douchebags - and I'm super nice!! Can you help? :)

Sort:  

That's a super good question! I think this happens to all of us nice guys. And I think I can find an answer for you! ;)

My boyfriend of three years was that way when i started seeing him and decided to just be friends. He was too nice! I gave him a chance anyways and he helped me realize my worth. But trust me once they get more comfortable they arent so nice anymore. Now he's just the right amount of nice haha I can only imagine if i wouldve atuck with dating douchbags what i would be with and how mean they would be once comfortable with me.

I am voting for this as the first question for @supergoodliving to answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62