Sort:  

sir smithlabs! it's super hard for most of us to get established here on steemit. it takes constantly chasing people down to stay in contact with them.

I am moving into the posting area for most of my steemit work. That may change, but not today, LOL! I will be here, but trolling for people is not fun, and steemit has to be FUN....

:)>

sir smithlabs! I thought you already done moved into the posting area, don't tell me you're going to post even more!
The sad fact is, at least from my experience, is that you have to constantly track people and stalk people to keep them connected to you. Very few will stay in contact if you don't go after them so it is a big hassle.

Exactly so, and it is NOT fun if you have to troll for replies! But the posting is going well so far. My upvote is again worth a penny here on steemit ($1.20 on weku).

To Troll or not to Troll, that is the question....

:)_>

sir smithlabs! lol..to troll or not to troll. It just depends on how much time you have.
One cent for a vote is a real milestone on steemit!

Seems so tiny, and so fragile, if trolling is the only thing keeping it alive....

Sad to see, and sobering to think about.

:(>

sir smithlabs! exactly. I can see why everyone is going to the other platforms. I'm probably an idiot for staying.

No, but if it is your only option, you might rethink things. Distributed risk is safer in the long run.

I believe that steemit will survive. However, I am not sure that it will thrive. But I am staying to see for myself.

To protect myself I am establishing myself elsewhere, just in case.

:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46