It is supposed to snow tomorrow, so I need to plan the day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor6 years ago

Snow can be a pain, and we are supposed to get three inches of snow in the morning. I intend to stay inside as much as possible!

Sometimes, there are important tasks, that need to be done anyway. One such task is shown below....

I have no idea where this came from, but it is too cute!
IMG_56741.jpg_

I have got to try this early tomorrow morning! ♡♡

:)

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂 it's nice to have fun like that @smithlabs 😉 I think you need to be more creative than those funny one too and Good Luck✌👌

Sound like I have some thinking to do, LOL! I will watch the movie 'cars' for artistic inspiration. Maybe I can improve on their designs.

:)>

Oohh you should 😉 that would be cool.. but don't get yourself in trouble because thinking so hard and some might done it before you

Life can be a lot of fun, if you refuse to grow up, ROFLOL!

:)>

Peterpan😂😂😂

He is my hero, ROFLOL! I plan to stay young, so I can keep the sense of awe over sunsets, and mountains!

:)>

oh is that why you're such a crybaby? that makes sense now.

If they think you are a cry baby, it gives you an extra second to get a good sight picture; to properly thank them for pissing you off!

:)>

It snows in Oklahoma?

I have shovelled 16 inches of snow off of my driveway

what, in how many years?

That was about ten years ago, but we get snow every year.

:)>

right right right..poor baby might have to find the snow shovel and get off the lazy boy.

Come on, everybody Knows that the the Lazy boys live in Texas!

:)>

well there are a few I admit but those ones live in the big cities like Dallas, Houston and San Antonio, especially Houston. The humidity there is enough to make you lazy.

Now you are letting the liberals come in from Ca and NY, so THAT will get worse, LOL! San Antonio was the biggest hassle in Texas last time I was down there. Those people are crazy, and have little fear of death! Second worst drivers I have ever seen.

:)>

Did you know you are a genius friend?

No, but this does look like a lot of fun!, LOL! But we didn't get snow this morning, it came down as mist, and turned to ice on the roads. I am staying inside to work today, to stay safe!

:)>

HAHAHA!!! That is hilarious! Make sure to take a picture of your handiwork!

I wish, the weatherman missed, and we got Ice instead of snow! I would much rather have had snow for sure. So I am staying inside today.

>:(

I can hardly wait for the snow, ROFLOL! They will never know what hit them!

:)>

They are cute, done up this way! I really enjoyed it myself, LOL.

:)>

Haha awesome and hope you get a photo for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

If we get snow....But I just loved this Meme, ROFLOL!

:)>

Congratulations @smithlabs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 51500 replies. Your next target is to reach 52000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@steemitboard thank you for watching over us all!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42