You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is supposed to snow tomorrow, so I need to plan the day!

in #humor5 years ago

I have a number of projects that are all hitting at the same time. It is loading the man hours up right now....

If it keeps up, I will be there daily. Not looking for that much work right now, but it seems to be finding me.

:)>

Sort:  

sir smithlabs! well take it when you can get it that's for sure. Where is "there daily?"

Twenty Five miles north in another suburb. Yes, I have to work when I get the chance...so I can afford to play on steemit. LOL!

:)>

oh. What kind of place is it up there 25 miles to the North?

Another suburb to the North, I live in a South suburb. They do work of aircraft sub assemblies, and rebuild some of them.

:)>:

sir smithlabs..ok, a nondescript building in the North suburbs. that sounds really good. But I hope it's just temporary.

Actually they have ten buildings there, and they are building another right now. I think they will be there for a while....

Owasso is the fastest growing burb right now.

:)>

sir smithlabs! government buildings or private aircraft companies?

Private company, but they do some work for the government. There is a lot of money in aerospace. So there is a lot of work in aerospace too! But this company is growing quickly, even for aerospace.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46