You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is supposed to snow tomorrow, so I need to plan the day!

in #humor5 years ago

sir smithlabs! okay well that might make your 2 bit comments a little overpriced then. should be more like an eigth of a bit. I mean that would be more inline with your pond scum reputation and rating. Nah, just teasing, you'll be in the rep60's in no time.
What do you mean you have to work? You're always working on something!

Sort:  

I have a number of projects that are all hitting at the same time. It is loading the man hours up right now....

If it keeps up, I will be there daily. Not looking for that much work right now, but it seems to be finding me.

:)>

sir smithlabs! well take it when you can get it that's for sure. Where is "there daily?"

Twenty Five miles north in another suburb. Yes, I have to work when I get the chance...so I can afford to play on steemit. LOL!

:)>

oh. What kind of place is it up there 25 miles to the North?

Another suburb to the North, I live in a South suburb. They do work of aircraft sub assemblies, and rebuild some of them.

:)>:

sir smithlabs..ok, a nondescript building in the North suburbs. that sounds really good. But I hope it's just temporary.

Actually they have ten buildings there, and they are building another right now. I think they will be there for a while....

Owasso is the fastest growing burb right now.

:)>

sir smithlabs! government buildings or private aircraft companies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46