You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is supposed to snow tomorrow, so I need to plan the day!

in #humor5 years ago

Absolutely, Those on weku are both articulate, and intelligent!

No way to know how many, but they got a massive bump during the hardfork on steemit. Willymac moved there completely, and exchanged his SBD, for weku dollars. But I found him again....

:)>

Sort:  

sir smithlabs! No way to know how many members they have? why don't you ask them? or ask willymac? There's probably only a few hundred.

They were getting a thousand a day during the hardfork. They grow while steem does not. But I believe they will both do well.

:)>

dream on..again. lol! well they might. someone said it was just full of losers who couldn't cut it with steemit and that may be true too! lol.

NOW you sound like a steemit whale, pee on those little accounts; all they do is post things I do not like....

One that moved wrote a fiction piece that was Quality, and looking for him is one of the reasons I started my weku account.

:)>

sir smithlabs! well that's great. I hope they both succeed, weku and steemit but weku sounds like a sneeze, that's the only thing I have against it.

So does wiki, LOL; and I find good information for posts there sometimes!

:)>

well they say that it doesn't really matter what you post about once you get established and get a good following but in your case I don't know if that's true. First you have to get established. lol.

We shall see, on getting established; it seems to be a matter of persistence.

But I am better established on weku, LOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46