My Contribution to Steemit - Dream and Reality!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor8 years ago

This is how I'd like to promote Steemit in my dream :

original

And this is how I promote Steemit into reality...

Aaaaaah life...

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @pickoum. Whether this post was in Francais, Espanyol, or English....bleujay does believe it would have communicated nonetheless.)

Thank you for translating the other day for bleujay....it is appreciated.

All the best. A bientot.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That is brilliant!! hahaha

I'm glad made you smile ;) thank you @gargon

Mdrrr t es vraiment un andouille. Espérons que la version réelle nous permette d'avoir le rêve un jour :*

y a pas de coffre pour les chiens ;p

Pas grave. Quand on sera riche elles auront un chauffeur pour elles toutes seules :p

Haha, that was good. You got a laugh out of me. Upvoted!

;) thank you @norbu have a nice day

someday perhaps. :-)

ah ah I hope :) thank you @ace108

you're welcome

hé hé je n'étais pas encore présent il y a 4 mois. Qui sait peut-être un jour j'arriverai au même résultat. Merci @grandpere

@pickoum!!!
Is that a lambourghini?
I bought my husband that for his birthday but we can't fit in :D

I found my old video I think I was 20 or no more...

@pickoum - see brmmmm..brmmmmm - damn good
I love the sound!
but is it easy to drive it in the alleys there? narrow roads -
wow I want to test drive one, too and brmmm .. brmmmm brrmmm on the road - hahaha

It was the start when my brother film after that we go on the highway. The guy seat next me is just to make sure I dont steal the car and signed a disclaimer of responsability

@pickoum -hahahah really - so you wont steal the car?
I understand :D
well this one's funny next time put a story like this in it :D

yes it's a lamborghini gallardo I had chance to drive one at waterloo for my birthday soooo amazing no limit :p

@pickoum, I love the orange one - I love the sound of that
brmmm... brmmmm... :D
I haven't ridden one - lucky you!
But did a Tesla - I want to test drive a bugatti :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58