My First Car at Age 30...Powered By Steemit.com - Behold The STEEM MOBILE!

in #changedlife8 years ago (edited)


I'm Proud to Announce the World First Steem Mobile!

For most of my life, I was a hitchhiker. I used my thumb to go to and fro in my home country of Canada. I met some interesting characters along the way and had discussion I may have never had any other ways.

I've been blogging on Steemit.com since the end of May. To be honest, I would have never imagined in my wildest dream that because of this, I would get to purchase my first car without incurring any debts. Please, don't get me wrong, I'm not here to boast or show off. I just want this to be a testimony of what is possible when you put your mind into something and are willing to take risk when you see an opportunity.

I've been praying for a while now that God would bless me with the means to achieve my dream of purchasing my family's property and to build a family that glorify his kingdom. They have been answered in a way that is truly "miraculous".

I can remember copying by hand Gary Halbert's sales letter by hand in order to perfect my copywriting skills. I remember blogging everyday for a whole year without much financial rewards. I remember those time when I despaired for falling short of my goals.

All of this, today, show me that it was worth it.

I now intend to let more people know about steemit and grow the community. I will keep on bringing reports on the development of the steemit facebook page and focus on bringing more and more value to this ecosystem that has given me so much.


Above all, thank you Steemit. I am eternally grateful.

Sort:  

Talk about a walking Billboard bro! I love what you did here, and it proves that Steemit can power not only your car but your dreams & your life!

King of mind blowing!

Imgur

he he. this is the best meme I've seen all day. totally captures the magic... :-)

The feels... the FEEELSS!!

Wow. Steemit is REALLY changing lives. Congrats man. You deserve this and so much more

SO COOL! All that hard work for so long . You deserve it.

Continuing the tradition of vinyl cryptocurrency decals on the hood. Love it Renaud. Congratulations on your milestone and keep up the good work!

ahaha, for sure!

Bravo. Result as deserved for hard work

A thing of beauty! Much deserved!

This is so awesome because I am from Canada as well and I happen to have the exact same car. I am running a contest for a Steemit decal design so I will show you what I do once its done.

Where did you get the steemit decals made? there cool

@cass helped me out with getting the .ai and a local shop nearby did it for $100 CAD. :-)

Congrats! The Steemit branding on the car looks amazing! Way to raise awareness :)

thanks @scrawl :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36