๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ Thursday Fear Factor GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required For Entry!

in #humor โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

snakes.gif


Today's Theme?

You've been selected to participate on the TV Show Fear Factor!

What task would make you walk away from a chance to win $50,000?

What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never ask you to follow @o07 to submit an entry.

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Thursday Karaoke GIF!

Click here to enter your Friday Cheat Meal GIF!

Click here to enter your Saturday Money Well Spent GIF!

Click here to enter your Sunday National Food Icon GIF!

Click here to enter your Monday Childhood Toy GIF!

Click here to enter your Tuesday Unibrow GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

Didn't dare to scroll through the comments slowly but this is our submission:

you know this was hard for the host..... haha, look at him and whats going on in is head, you can see it....

Support women around the world.

What happened?

Congratulations @achieymasrur you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 5.509 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Nothing worse than a chance of getting electrocuted :(

pug.gif

Waw. Thanks a lot bro @o07 ๐Ÿ™Œ

Your most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97