๐ŸŽค Thursday Karaoke GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote or Resteem Required For Entry!

in #music โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

ricky.gif


Today's Theme?

You're handed the mic and it's your big moment, what's your go to song?

What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Friday Soccer GIF!

Click here to enter your Saturday Nintendo 64 GIF!

Click here to enter your Sunday Wish GIF!

Click here to enter your Monday Wilderness Fails GIF!

Click here to enter your Tuesday Diving GIF!

Click here to enter your Wednesday Reaction GIF!

That's all I have to do?

I know right, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

giphy.gif

OMGH, this is going to be the one to beat!

lol, this is soo cute, i can't even handle it.

I love lol, I think he'll be a great artist when he grows up.

Congratulations @ediah you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 5.208 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

pug.gif

OMG! Thank you so much @o07! I had fun with it and at the same time I won! Whoah! More power to you...๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

You're most welcome, have a great day @ediah :)

dolphin.gif

You too...๐Ÿ‘

Roll over laughing when I saw this and I hope you chuckled too!

That kid has the moves!

I like girl's karaoke songs

Paige-and-emily-karaoke.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84