๐Ÿ’ฐ Saturday Money Well Spent GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote or Resteem Required For Entry!

in #money โ€ข 6 years ago

floyd1.gif


Today's Theme?

You've just received one million dollars from a long lost uncle, but the condition of the money is you must not spend a single dime on yourself.

What on earth do you do with all that money?

What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Sunday Wish GIF!

Click here to enter your Monday Wilderness Fails GIF!

Click here to enter your Tuesday Diving GIF!

Click here to enter your Wednesday Reaction GIF!

Click here to enter your Thursday Karaoke GIF!

Click here to enter your Friday Cheat Meal GIF!

That's all I have to do?

I know right, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

I received my silver coin from when I won your competition and I'm absolutely loving it! Thank you so much! I will be doing a post about it soon :-) Haven't really been on Steemit for the last month due to traveling, busy with school, and new apartment! Happy weekend :-)

Hey @josefinemk

Glad to hear it arrived safe and sound :)

I Look forward to the post, and hope you and @kryptocek had a great Easter.

Skippy_thumbs_up (1).gif

We haven't put them away yet! Both my parents came as well so its been a hectic few weeks! But getting there :D

Image result for strip club making it rain gif

Congratulations @skeptic you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 4.804 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

pug.gif

Oh damn!
awesome!
tyvm!
i got some contest catching up to do.
:D

Your most welcome :)

:D

Old guy getting his groove on. Sadly, that is all the action he can afford, haha.

LOL
Might be all he could handle too.
xD

i-whip-my-hair-back-and-forth_o_435928.gif

The long lost brother of Mr. Bean. His father was Bob the Builder.

4.gif

The secret sister of Pokemon Master Ashton Kutcher haha.

xD never knew abt that..

source.gif

Not my most creative selection.

A date with a queen, posted by a Queen..... Queen Elizabeth. Love it.
All your money in a box to the left. Haha.

Lots of shelters and food for animals โค๏ธ

Cute long puppy dogs. Love this GIF. Great idea. Animal shelters.

Thanks :)

This reminds me of a grown-up RIchie Rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97