Terrible Pranks GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #humor โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF :)

Today's Theme?

Pranks of all kinds, something to make the blood boil!

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

Just head direct to the home of animated images: https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Unique Anime GIF!

Click here to enter your Hilarious Fail GIF!

Click here to enter your Old School 1980โ€™s GIF!

Click here to enter your Food Reaction GIF!

Click here to enter your Silver Bullion GIF!

Click here to enter your Monday Feel Like GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

I think someone needs a good laugh as today's theme is so crazy ahaha

bahahahah, that is hilarious!

give me a high five hi5.gif

Lol. I just posted a different camera angle of this.

lol that's funny, here, give me a high five.

This is sooo brilliant, I wish I could have this growing up. My siblings would be excellent test subjects :)

Me too, there would be no more family reunions, everyone would be so scared of the word "high five" lol

ohh, that is a great idea!

hahahhah, such a terrible yet brilliant idea!

I know right? hahahaha

https://giphy.com/gifs/mtv-italia-mtv-omg-KV3096oC7401O

Finally tried to enter... But for some reason it won't let me upload the gif after downloading it.
I must be doing somthing wrong.
Anyway, it's from the show "Just tattoo of us" if you haven't seen it... Give it a try the whole show is friends pranking each other. Basically 2 friends go on the show and pick tattoos for each other. The catch is, you don't know or get to see what the tattoo is until after it's completed.... There are quite a few episodes where I can't imagine the friendship lasting too much longer, some make you wonder if they were even friends in the first place. ๐Ÿ˜€

Hey Mate,

I have the image from the link...

When you load: hit โ€œcopy linkโ€ then use the hyperlink second from the top.

Another way is to just save the Image and hit upload manually:)

#brutal #entryaccepted #pain

CD6B4474-704A-4C3D-BB6E-4CF85F744DB6.gif

I tried the download then upload, it said invalid format. Good thinking with the hyperlink. I'll try that next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59