Vote @dantheman For 2016

in #humor8 years ago (edited)

I learned many years ago that writing about a few touchy subjects is a very bad idea.

Things like religion and politics are generally off limits for me. I learned this lesson about 8 years ago.

We all the know the phrase, "opinions are like assholes, everyone has one." I personally like to add to that phrase by saying some have bigger ones than others.

But, dear (insert your personal higher power figures name here, such as buddha, Jesus, Allah etc.) is this what the US has come to? Is this honestly what we have to choose from in a little over a month?

I can't even put it into words, so I made a meme below how I am feeling right now listening to the debate right now. I feel my IQ slipping into a deep oblivion of stupidity watching this circus.


 
 
 
 

Fat-Like-Buddha (James)

 
 
 

Sort:  

Decided to abstain and save myself the despair. Seems we are at the point that non decent person actually wants to be President. Kids certainly aren't aspiring to it anymore, they want to be famous on youtube now...lol

Hahahahaha OMG what a pathetic facade
Anyone who buys into this diabolical scam is truly a drone.
Thankfully I have life to live and dreams to fulfill!
Bless~*~

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51