You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marlon Brando Would Sex Up Anybody, Including Richard Pryor, Marvin Gaye and US Mailboxes

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

Ha ha, well keep telling everybody how great I am. I won't stop you. I'm so new at Steemit, not sure how to direct message you, let alone recruit others to the platform. But I do love what you're thinking. Seems like there is a golden opportunity here. We should talk asap. Message me, but not tonite, I've had a little wine. Okay, more than a little.

Sort:  

Party on Dave. Party on. Just planting the seeds for the sweet buds down the road. We'll take it one step at a time. Stay Legend.

bring him to the community lol i want to talk him too as friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66