lol Jerry Banfield was a Cop ... good laugh

in #humar โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1208.PNG

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚


Below is the link to my buddy's @jerrybanfield post where the picture came from. GOOD POST BOTHER, I kind of liked the jersey and a ball cap look
https://steemit.com/photography/@jerrybanfield/new-uniform-for-teaching-online

Sort: ย 

I met Jerry last week at the meetup and it's hard for me to believe that he was a cop. Go figure! He's a cool dude, but a cop, no way!

Hahahah. . . Funny. .

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

He he......very funny...

Well done bro.....

That uniform seems to be borrowed

Its funny when he jumps up and down while he talks in his videos. I can actually see him as cop now that I think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72