You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentor an African Child Initiative (MACI): Free Digital Skill Training for Low Income Kids

in #humanity6 years ago

Dear Leader, @obamike.
My country, my generation and me are proud and previlaged to have you as one of us.
I take pride in the knowledge that folks like us still exist.
I can't tell the joy I hold within my heart knowing that the kids at Abeokuta would be solution providers tomorrow and not problem creators because you @Obamike came their way.

This is what I'm doing in my own little space. https://steemit.com/contest/@sammy0/it-freaks-me-out-to-think-we-might-fail-contest-entry-averageoutsider

I hope we can connect and help each other.

God bless you Sir.
God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Sort:  

Thank you @sammy0. It is a good feeling knowing that more people are providing solutions to solve the challenges facing us a nation. I will check out your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74