How to buy Dash? [Video Tutorial]

in #howto8 years ago (edited)

I honestly can't recommend Coinbase based on the horror stories about tokens being blacklisted because they were associated to gambling at some point, but if you're already going with them or are not concerned about these policies you can sign up here.

The same goes for Poloniex, but I actually have a personal record with them and have even written about it right here on Steemit.


I ❤️ D!

XdVK99T8SYWJL4CAUdN72djPwUgs16QHBJ


Read more about Mastercard!


Now:


Wanna buy Dash with debit?

Trading Dash for cash?

Banking in the US?

Don't have a wallet yet? This one's dummie proof!


HashFlare

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great tutorial, would love to see something similar for PIVX.
Hopefully the Dashous site will make the process a bit more straight forward, and as it's open source should be useful for all crypto currencies. Great work Dash, the crypto currency universe thanks you!

I've seen your hacking tutorials on youtube

I'm not the one in the video, his name is Jerry Bandfield if I am not mistaken. Don't have any tutorials on youtube, yet.

I'm sorry I've seen Jerry then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55