You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO COMMIT "STEEMICIDE" (suicide on steemit) - AND... HOW NOT TO, IF YOU PREFER TO AVOID IT

in #howto8 years ago

Excellent post. Unfortunately I missed it before first payout so I'm voting on it for the second payout. I hope others join me in building a nice 30 day reward.

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for that.
I am honored.

My new post on the Steemit Lottery may be worth checking out.

I would at least be interested in hearing your opinion of it.

Thank you.

This post is now available in Portuguese thanks to @jsantana.
I'm trying to break through the language barrier with this method but I'm not sure how well it will work.
Obviously, some whale support will most likely be necessary; do you have any thoughts on the matter?

Thanks for your time, I normally would not contact you directly, but you replied to my English post and enjoyed it.

I'm joining you right now......papa-pepper has given me some Steemly-oriented points.

Glad to hear it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51