How-to "Singing Bowls" / Klangschalen (video by @schamangerbert)

in #howto7 years ago

Today I show the different techniques of singing bowls:

  • What you should consider when buying them,
  • how they are struck
  • how to make them sing
  • and a special overtone technique.


(image CC0)

Heute zeige ich die verschiedenen Techniken der Klangschalen:

  • Was man bei der Anschaffung beachten sollte,
  • wie sie angeschlagen werden,
  • wie man sie zum singen bringt
  • und eine spezielle Obertontechnik.

HowTo video 8 minutes:

Example / Beispiel:

Shaman Knowledge : Singing Bowls - Ether Gold Trance
Schamanenwissen : Klangschalen - Äther Gold Tance

https://steemit.com/trance/@schamangerbert/shaman-knowledge-singing-bowls-ether-gold-trance-schamanenwissen-klangschalen-aether-gold-tance-music-by-schamangerbert

Zeilentrenner

Bitte unterstütze @felixxx und @pharesim als witness der deutschen Gemeinschaft mit Deiner Stimme: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Bis nächstes Mal! / See you next time!

Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit! / Thank you for your attention!

Original content by @schamangerbert


Schaman GerbertIMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

oh dear captain , i feel like i was in a temple listening to the sound , you're right we really need patence on playing with the bowl, once you struck it the sound lasts long ,

And the bowls look very classic , i got to know another bew about you , bowls small medium and large hehe

Thanks for sharing this captain , and hey! you look awesome in your beard 😍

aye! captain!❤️❤️❤️

Such a wonderful videography by @ schamangerbert sir...
Actually I'm new comer to in this great platform...
Followed you now.....I'm become ur fan...and I'm always try visit ur blog everyday...
Thanks..

solche Klangschalen kenne ich. Die werden auch von Hand gemacht. Früher hatte ich mal eine reportage gesehen, wie sie aus Ölfässern sogar welche bauen. Sehr aufwändig und lange wird daran gearbeitet. Toll

I wish I could play on singing bowls but I already play 2 instruments, Violin and piano !!! Great video !

@schamangerbert wow nice post
##Upvote/Resteem###

Very nice methods.I appreciate that.And this blog is really amazing for me.I learn to Singing Bowls technique.
keep it up

I really liked this video friend. The sound of the bowls seems impressive to me. I was somewhat missing because I had problems with the internet. I leave you my vote. Greetings.

Thank you very much for sharing this knowledge with us! Your bowls are very big and beautiful. Did you found them during your travel overseas?
They make very nice sounds when they are played together!

@schmangerbert This is so amazing, whenever i go to buy i follow these steps now thank you.

this is wonderfully done great video super cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65