How to be Successful - by Using your Sub-conscious Mind

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians, my blog post is about Self Development and Life Skills. With Life Skills we develop stronger self esteems and become more confident. We also become more valuable to ourselves and others. I trust you will enjoy my topic for today.

I have shared this topic before however it was distributed so poorly that the impact was negligible. By reblogging this item, I hope that many of you will truly benefit form this post.

I found it difficult to build routines and stick to my plans, until I came across this video in which Marie Forleo interviews Dr. Cathy Collautt - here she explains in practical terms how to enlist the help of our sub-conscious minds. I share this with all out there as I am positive that you will find it most useful.

STEPS TO ON BOARD YOUR SUB-CONSCIOUS MIND

  1. Be humble - listen to your sub-conscious mind.
  2. Get Specific - What is preventing our sub-conscious mind from assisting us.
  3. Make a promise - To avoid the consequences that the sub-conscious mind is weary of.
  4. Find Examples - Of success stories to convince the sub-conscious mind.
  5. Solidify and Affirm - the promise and the agreement.

Please feel free to comment or let me know if you found it interesting.

Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Impressive 👍. I'm always fascinated with topics dat deals with d subconscious of the mind

Thank-you for your comment. The sub-conscious mind will ultimately be the last frontier for mankind - I believe...

Hi, thanks for a good video. I’m not sure that I agree completely on step 3. If you hang on to the law of attraction and you manifest and visualize both success and freedom you will have it. Or did I miss understand what she said? A lot of props should learn from this video. It is possible to reprogram you gate keeper as I like to call it. You will have to listen to it, see how it makes you feel and you have to challenge it when you want to make changes:-)
Have a great day:-)
Best regards @everydaycoach

@everydaycoach - Apologies for the delayed response. My bandwidth was a complete mess.

Your point you raise is an interesting one and I tried to wrap my head around it. In the end I believe it comes down to meta-principles, i.e. how advanced you are in your development regards matters of the sub-conscious. For many uninitiated LoA, visualizing and manifesting may be "airy-fairy" and perhaps a bit intangible. In this instance step three gives beginners a bit of a stepping stone in a pragmatic way.

Thanks for the comment.

you always have the best content

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @rlt47.

This post received a 0.210 SBD (1.97%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rlt47! For more information, check out my profile!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Bravo it really impressive love to know more about this more thank for the information

Thank you for your comment. It is much appreciated.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

I will provide Services

Please Visit My Blog and read This Post

Introduction To Re-Steem Services by @imran786!

@imran786 is a now low price re-steem services provider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56