How to Fly a Bumble Bee - DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME, OR ON VACATION, OR EVER - But you can watch @papa-pepper do it

in #howto8 years ago

Well, my Steemit Talent Competition entry of me flying a Bumble Bee just might win that contest, and it seemed to get a lot of interest. I looked through my computer files and found this old two and a half minute video of me flying bees back in the day.


Since this one was just made for fun without all of the pressure of pretending to be talented for a whole minute, it is a much better presentation, and I go a little more in depth with a "How-to" of the whole process.



TO ENTER THE STEEMIT TALENT COMPETITION & GIVE ME SOME COMPETITION, CHECK OUT THE ORIGINAL POST HERE


TO ENTER MY "TATTOO STORY CONTEST", CHECK OUT THE ORIGINAL POST HERE


AND, FOR A WEEKLY HEADS UP ON VARIOUS CONTESTS BEING RUN ON STEEMIT, CHECK OUT "SWAG SUNDAY" from @condra


Sort:  

Yeah, I think I would definitely ask permission first, he seems a bit intimidating....

Hahaha. Thanks for this one mate! I've been watching the talent entry on repeat...not because it's the only thing to watch...because I to want fly a bee. And now, I...could, if I wasn't specifically cautioned not to.

Your choice, but now you can't blame me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75