How NOT To Juggle Snakes

in #howto7 years ago

Since @papa-pepper is always on the cutting edge of innovation and useful life-hacks...


I bring you this amazing steemit exclusive how-NOT-to video. After years of contemplation and research, I have finally reached the point in my skills and capability that I can bring you this amazing video. Of course this is not for everyone, but for those of you who enjoy this sort of thing, please check it out.


Don't worry, the disclaimer is in the video.


With two large Black Rat Snakes and one Prairie Kingsnake, Papa-pepper demonstrates how NOT to juggle snakes in this educational, informational, and comprehensive how-NOT-to video.

How NOT To Juggle Snakes


As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-NOT-juggling snakes



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Today I caught this little guy sleeping.
So I had enough time to run in and get a camera.

IMG_1753_v1.JPG

I suggest not juggling this snake.
Nor, would I get my face close enough to take a "proof of rattlesnake" picture.

Oh man. I wish I was there! Nice shot!

A sleeping snake. Never seen a snake sleep before, until now

There is not better skill to learn than how to not juggle snakes! :D

@shayne

LOL! It may come in handy... not sure when, where, why, or how, but it may...

Like, maybe a Guardians of the Galaxy style diversion type deal :D

Sure, much better than a dance-off. I agree!

how do you not get bitten? don't they bite?
I wouldn't even dare get near that - don't they have fangs?
I'll tweet this to Freek Vonk - he's a celebrity who loves those guys
even the smallest of those freak me out
just watching your video gives me goosebump
how do you do that? how? how? haha

Yeah, they bite and make you bleed, but that's about it.

they do?
were you ever bitten?
I tweeted it :)

Been bit a lot, just not in this video.

To watch me get bit in the face, you can see the video below...

I was realy wondering how you would juggle with them 😂

Yeah, this was a how-NOT-to video... maybe next time...

Those are beauties! Do you get a rush right before you grab them from behind the head ?Like when you just pick them up in general or are you over that initial fear?

It's pretty much an almost daily activity for me, so there is not too much excitement anymore. Although, when others see me with some, they act rather excited!

Yes hence the reactions you have been getting! Enjoy your Memorial Day.
How is the little Papa angel doing?

Doing great and enjoying some time with @grandpa-pepper before they head back to WI.

Good to hear. Enjoy!

Well the new camera seems to be working fine, nice focus, the sound was pretty good....
Looking forward to the next now NOT to video... how to NOT be strangled by snakes who didn't want to be juggled ;-)

Lol, I'll save that for your team in the next STEEM-Pocalypse season.

A most excellent how-not-to demonstration

I do, and that's why I only juggle chain saws, bowling balls and meat cleavers.

and onlyone handed!
A difficult learning curve.

A First Attempt In Leaning to juggle snakes. Excellent. Not something I'd do unless they were pretend plastic ones.

LOL! Unfortunately I do not have any fake plastic ones!

Cool video, even though I've always maintained, the only thing I want between a snake and myself is distance, the more the better.

They aren't sooo bad, well, not all of them anyway.

Only at first.

Juggalo snakes?! woop woop!

Not JUGGALO Snakes. These ones are not down with the clown.

you got my upvote man I'm not down with snakes or spiders. takes mondo cajones to pull that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54