BALLOON ANIMALS 101 – A LESSON IN INFLATION - Featuring @dwells & @papa-peppersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #howto7 years ago

Inflation, we have all heard the term, but what does it mean?


In this special edition for balloon animal sculptors we focus on inflation. If you have yet to watch one of these incredible videos, now is a great time to start.

A LESSON IN INFLATION

ISSUES WITH INFLATION

Honestly, @dwells and I have had a lot of fun lately, but we only met because of steemit. Now, we can hang out and discuss parenting, marriage, faith, gardening, and even inflation!

Since @papa-pepper knows more about inflation, he doesn't mind trying to pass on that knowledge. This video is proof that even if you have an expert in your house, you still may not be able to master certain skills! At least we can have some laughs long the way!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-issues-with-inflation



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

papa Pepper Where can you buy the balloons? does it take a special type of balloon to make animals? - troy

I often find them at Wal-mart or Dollar Stores.

Also, I gave you a 100% upvote for making a comment that is actually interactive! Often they are called "balloon animal balloons" or "twisty balloons" but people who work at the store should know if they have them or where to find them.

Thanks @enjoywithtroy!

Thank you my friend!! I will look at Walmart.

Wonderful watching the master himself @papa-pepper doing what he knows well as regards inflation! Tks for sharing the knowledge.. !

I am actually in the same position as @dwells, last time I bought a packet of these balloons and could not inflate them man!
I had to buy a pump finally! I'm really impressed how you make it looks so easy @papa-pepper!

Y'all I really wish this was just a put on for good entertainment but I REALLY couldn't get the balloons to blow up. I can break boards with my bare hands but I've been thwarted by a balloon :( such is life. In the end I was able to suck air in to the balloon from the other end and then blow it up the rest of the way. I was afraid of accidently swallowing the balloon sucking air in to it that way. As @essentialoilmom said though, I will have to practice.

You did great, from a comedic standpoint.

Just need some more practice. I couldn't do it at first either...

Lol!! He looked like he was gonna pop a vessel. @papa-pepper at least the kids got balloon animals from you. @dwells, you gotta work on it babe...lol

We gotta help that man.

@ Papa-pepper you are really great. A lot of good works from you. Success for you @ papa-pepper

Thank you! We had fun doing it too!

You are welcome.. Do whatever the greatest work @ papa-pepper .. I wait for the next post papa

I feel sorry for him but that was fun to watch :) yay he made a mouse :D thanks for sharing

It was pretty funny. Poor guy.

@freakygeak It was stinking hilarious! He continued to try off camera with no luck. I'm gonna make him practice.

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :)

I am glad that you think so. Thanks!

Lightweight but meaningful It's been a trait for you, you can make simple things around you into something full of excitement. My greetings to you and family also to bullfrog i really like toads like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63355.01
ETH 3495.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53