You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BALLOON ANIMALS 101 – A LESSON IN INFLATION - Featuring @dwells & @papa-pepper

in #howto7 years ago

Y'all I really wish this was just a put on for good entertainment but I REALLY couldn't get the balloons to blow up. I can break boards with my bare hands but I've been thwarted by a balloon :( such is life. In the end I was able to suck air in to the balloon from the other end and then blow it up the rest of the way. I was afraid of accidently swallowing the balloon sucking air in to it that way. As @essentialoilmom said though, I will have to practice.

Sort:  

You did great, from a comedic standpoint.

Just need some more practice. I couldn't do it at first either...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54