You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rapidly Grow your Reputation|Learn how a Plankton grew to a Dolphin in Just 8 Months! |Newbies Guide 101

in #howto6 years ago

Great post, I am currently building up my reputation as well. @bashadow led here along with your comment on my post. The group that I got invited to my first day was @ifc by @apolymask, and it has been my kind of home base as far as steemit goes. Another reason to be careful about low content commenting is the bandwidth you use when you do that. I try to be careful when I make my post and comments.
I used to do magazine buzz articles (300-500 words), so a lot of my post on here run like that, and it works for me. :) Almost got my first 100 followers, even if half of them are bots or nonactive :D
I guess we will have to see where we both are in the next 8 months, I wish you luck!

Sort:  

Haha. Where do I even begin?
Indeed you are quite the wordsmith, I am enjoyimg your content so far. Really looking forward to proper networking once I settle down.

I am still looking for a place to settle down community wise, I will take my time to scrutinize and get comfortable as I move along. I did work for a local magazine sometime last year as well actually, I was the head editor :) I got bored and opted out, I am naturally not a routine person really.

As for the followers, lol, well, it just is what it is. I think my first milestone will be 3000 :), double my IG followers sounds more like it.

Xo

I'll be seeing more of you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35