You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rapidly Grow your Reputation|Learn how a Plankton grew to a Dolphin in Just 8 Months! |Newbies Guide 101

in #howto6 years ago

Haha. Where do I even begin?
Indeed you are quite the wordsmith, I am enjoyimg your content so far. Really looking forward to proper networking once I settle down.

I am still looking for a place to settle down community wise, I will take my time to scrutinize and get comfortable as I move along. I did work for a local magazine sometime last year as well actually, I was the head editor :) I got bored and opted out, I am naturally not a routine person really.

As for the followers, lol, well, it just is what it is. I think my first milestone will be 3000 :), double my IG followers sounds more like it.

Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68