You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO GIVE YOURSELF THE BEST HAIRCUT ON STEEMIT (or, a recipe for disaster)

in #howto8 years ago

Congratulations!!! You have been awarded the Mohawk of Boom achievement award!!! Let the image below guide you in times of strife!!!

I am happy to have my haircut finally recognised for the magnificent beauty it is!!!

and I am proud to report that you have achieved it in exactly the same way that I do!!

this made me laugh and not a lawsuit in sight!! ;0)

Sort:  

It is beautiful, and I'm glad that I could guess your recipe for success.

So you do a Mr. T haircut on the way to your awesome look too? Incredible.

We will see if anyone follows the recipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45