You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rapidly Grow your Reputation|Learn how a Plankton grew to a Dolphin in Just 8 Months! |Newbies Guide 101

in #howto6 years ago

Aaawww. Thats rather unfortunate. I am so sorry to hear that. It's not impossible to build up. You will emerge victorious in the end.

Thank you for taking time to read my content. I highly appreciate.

XO

Sort:  

nothing is impossible! its only a matter of grinding out quality posts everyday or spending money to get it back faster. btw, can i ask how did you get the +301 steem?

Part of it is delegated by one of my mentors @dynamicrypto.

If you are fortuante enough to meet people who are as kind and gracious as he is, then dont feel shy to ask for help. He has been such a blessing in disguise in so many ways.

Thank you @dynamicrypto for all that you do for me and hundreds of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37