You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Diamond Way To Use GINAbot

in #howto6 years ago

What a great idea indeed!

I'm a HUGE @GINAbot fan... and while I'm still a little Minnow myself, I am offering to pay the reg fee for smaller minnows as well (on condition they pay it forward and give the 0.001 to another minnow once she's returned it). See here (it's an expired post, and I get get UVs on it anymore, so I hope that's not considered link spamming?): https://steemit.com/notifications/@braaiboy/in-love-with-a-hottie-on-steemit-and-my-girlfriend-is-totally-cool-with-it

I was fortunate enough that someone gifted me the 0.001 I needed to register with her before I got my first payout, and it has made THE WORLD of difference... and so that's I'm doing the same.

Thanks again for the cool idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45